Freedom Truck Centers, Inc. - (888) 806-4602
April 17, 2014

Contact Us

Management
Ken Cook President/Dealer Principal admin@ftcinc.net
Larry Pearson General Manager larrypearson@ftcinc.net
Service
Bob Graham Director of Service bobgraham@ftcinc.net
Lynda Launer Warranty Manager LyndaLauner@ftcinc.net
Parts
Barry Lovell Director of Parts barrylovell@ftcinc.net
Jeff Laberge Assistant Parts Manager jefflaberge@ftcinc.net
Rick Hull Outside Parts Sales
Covering: Spokane Valley, Lewiston, Pullman, St. Maries
rickhull@ftcinc.net Cell:
(509) 220-9292
Joel Christenson Outside Parts Sales
Covering: Post Falls, Sandpoint, Bonners County, Colville, Omak
joelchristenson@ftcinc.net Cell:
(509) 990-1860
Mark Case Outside Parts Sales
Covering: Yakima, Ellensburg, Wenatchee, Sunnyside, Chelan
markcase@ftcinc.net Cell:
(509) 728-0056
Truck/Trailer Sales
Dave Cook Truck Sales Manager davecook@ftcinc.net Cell:
(509) 370-0554
Russ McOwen Truck Sales russmcowen@ftcinc.net Cell:
(509) 847-3380
Ryne Brockway New/Used Trailer Sales rynebrockway@ftcinc.net Cell:
(509) 842-6630
Bill McCullough Truck Sales BillMcCullough@ftcinc.net Cell:
(509) 370-1175
John Breland Truck Equip Specialist/Body Builder johnbreland@ftcinc.net Cell:
(509) 994-4504
Larry Parrott Vocational/Municipal Truck Sales larryparrott@ftcinc.net Cell:
(509) 710-2211
Mike Pearson Finance Manager mikepearson@ftcinc.net
Body Shop
Tim Skow Manager/Shop Foreman TimSkow@ftcinc.net
Glenn Bier Parts glennbier@ftcinc.net
Administration
Dee Jones Accounts Receivable deejones@ftcinc.net
Tena Corker Accounts Payable tenacorker@ftcinc.net
Linda Meacham Truck Sales Coordinator & Truck Rentals lindameacham@ftcinc.net
Lynnette Hime Receptionist/Accounting Support LynnetteHime@ftcinc.net
Denny Cunningham Maintenance dennycunningham@ftcinc.net

For all other inquiries, admin@ftcinc.net